Three members of the practice have recently been appointed to design review panels.

Partner Alex Wraight has been selected as design review panellist for St. Albans; Partner Alfredo Caraballo has joined the Lambeth Design Review Panel, and Director Louise Mansfield has been appointed to LB Barking and Dagenham’s Design Review Panel.

Alex, Alfredo and Louise join a number of other members of the practice who serve in various capacities in design review across the UK, including: Anthony Benson (Places Matter, the Northwest Design Review Panel); Angie Jim Osman (Wandsworth and Richmond); Artur Carulla (Southwark Design Review Panel); Bob Allies (Chair, Design South East); Chris Bearman (Chair, Design South East); Christopher Schulte (Urban Design London Streets and Public Realm, Design South East; Kingston upon Thames and Woking Town Centre); Hendrik Heyns (Harrow and Hounslow); and Paul Appleton (Chair, Waltham Forest Design Review Panel, South Downs). Partner Jason Syrett was recently elected to Tatsfield Parish Council where is on the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group.